Noosa Council

Surname Given Name Email Role

Wellington

Tony

tony.wellington@noosa.qld.gov.au

Mayor

Wilkie

Frank

frank.wilkie@noosa.qld.gov.au

Deputy Mayor

Glasgow

Jess

jess.glasgow@noosa.qld.gov.au

Councillor

Jackson

Ingrid

ingrid.jackson@noosa.qld.gov.au

Councillor

Jurisevic

Joe

joe.jurisevic@noosa.qld.gov.au

Councillor

Pardon

Frank

frank.pardon@noosa.qld.gov.au

Councillor

Stockwell

Brian

brian.stockwell@noosa.qld.gov.au

Councillor

Sunshine Coast Regional Council

Surname Given Name Email Division/Map

Jamieson

Mark

mail@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au

Mayor

Baberowski

Rick

rick.baberowski@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au

Division 1

Dwyer

Tim

tim.dwyer@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au

Division 2
/Deputy Mayor

Cox

Peter

peter.cox@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au

Division 3

Connolly

John

john.connolly@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au

Division 4

McKay

Jenny

jenny.mckay@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au

Division 5

Dickson

Christian

christian.dickson@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au

Division 6

Hungerford

Ted

ted.hungerford@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au

Division 7

O’Pray

Jason

jason.opray@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au

Division 8

Robinson

Steve

stephen.robinson@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au

Division 9

Rogerson

Greg

greg.rogerson@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au

Division 10

Notes

  1. Click the Surname to see each Councillor’s Profile and a link to their current Register of Interests
    which appears at the bottom of their profile (in PDF format). For the SCRC click the Division name for a map.
  2. Click the Email address to compose an email to the selected Councillor.

Click here to see the historical Registers for each Noosa Councillor.
Click here to see the historical Registers for each SCRC Councillor.