State Members

Surname Given name Email Party Electorate
Bleijie Jarrod

kawana@parliament.qld.gov.au

LNP Kawana
Bolton Sandra

noosa@parliament.qld.gov.au

IND Noosa
Hunt Marty

nicklin@parliament.qld.gov.au

LNP Nicklin
McArdle Mark

caloundra@parliament.qld.gov.au

LNP Caloundra
Mickelberg Brent

buderim@parliament.qld.gov.au

LNP Buderim
Powell Andrew

glass.house@parliament.qld.gov.au

LNP Glass House
Purdie Dan

ninderry@parliament.qld.gov.au

LNP Ninderry
Simpson Fiona

maroochydore@parliament.qld.gov.au

LNP Maroochydore

State Member list

 

Federal Members

Surname Given name Email Party Electorate
O’Brien Lew

llew.obrien.mp@aph.gov.au

LNP Wide Bay
O’Brien Ted

ted.obrien.mp@aph.gov.au

LNP Fairfax
Wallace Andrew

andrew.wallace.mp@aph.gov.au

LNP Fisher

Federal Member and Senator list